Der Vorstand




1.Vorsitzender:

Andreas Kaufmann
Graf-Spee Str. 14
54538 Kinheim-Kindel
Tel.:  0172-6512961
EMail kaufmann@tus-kinheim-kindel.de
 

2.Vorsitzende:

Tanja Breidenbenden
Am Ehrenmal
54538 Kinheim
EMail: breidenbenden@tus-kinheim-kindel.de
 

Schriftführer:

Jürgen Kaufmann
Burgstrasse
54538 Kinheim
Tel.: 06532-
EMail: j.kaufmann@tus-kinheim-kindel.de
 

Kassierer:

Kevin Mathy
Brückenstrasse
54538 Kinheim-Kindel
Tel.: 06532-
EMail: mathy@tus-kinheim-kindel.de

Beisitzer:

Uwe Herden
Burgstrasse 30
54538 Kinheim
Tel.:  06532 95 44 04
EMail: herden@tus-kinheim-kindel.de

Beisitzer:

Herbert Kirsch

54538 Kinheim-Kindel
Tel.: 06532 1762
EMail: kirsch@tus-kinheim-kindel.de

Beisitzer:

Thorsten Abrahamczik
Bahnhofstrasse
54538 Kinheim-Kindel
Tel.: 06532-
EMail: abrahamczik@tus-kinheim-kindel.de

 

Jugendver-
tretung

Manuel Beth
54538 Kinheim
Tel.: 0176-63666958
EMail: beth@tus-kinheim-kindel.de

Jugendleiter Fußball:

Uwe Sausen
Schiffergasse 36
54538 Kinheim-Kindel
Tel.: 06532 95 47 78
EMail: sausen@tus-kinheim-kindel.de